Skip to main content

Rich and Healthy Life

Rich and healthy life concerns how digital interactions and technologies may bring richness, meaning and health to our everyday lives. The theme spans topics from health and wellbeing including physical and mental wellbeing to sports, enjoyment, games, access to culture, nature, food, and in general leading a good life.

Picture of Kristina Höök

Kristina Höök

Professor, Division of Media Technology and Interaction design at KTH, Strategic Research Committee, Chair Working group Rich and Healthy Life, Supervisor for Posdoc project Foreignness as a conceptual framework for interaction design at Digital Futures

khook@kth.se
Picture of Jens Lagergren

Jens Lagergren

Professor, Division of Computational Science and Technology at KTH, Vice Chair working group Rich and Healthy Life at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 64 38
jensl@csc.kth.se
Picture of Barry Brown

Barry Brown

Professor, Department of Computer and Systems Sciences at Stockholm University, Working group Rich and Healthy Life at Digital Futures

+48 8 16 16 02
barry@dsv.su.se
Picture of Nina Cyrén Wormbs

Nina Cyrén Wormbs

Professor, History of Science, Technology and Environment at KTH, Working group Rich and Healthy Life at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 85 83
nina@kth.se
Picture of Håkan Fischer

Håkan Fischer

Professor, Department of Psychology at Stockholm University, Working group Rich and Healthy Life at Digital Futures

+46 8 16 23 57
hakan.fischer@psychology.su.se
Picture of Lanie Gutierrez Farewik

Elena Gutierrez Farewik

Professor, Department of Engineering Mechanics at KTH, Working group Rich and Healthy Life at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 77 19
lanie@kth.se
Picture of Erik Lindahl

Erik Lindahl

Professor Biophysics at KTH, Working group Rich and Healthy Life at Digital Futures

erik@kth.se

Wouter Van der Wijngaart

Professor, Division of Micro and Nanosystems at KTH, Working group Rich and Healthy Life, PI of research project Robotic Matter at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 66 13
wouter@kth.se
Picture of Anna Ståhl

Anna Ståhl

PhD at RISE, Working group Rich and Healthy Life at Digital Futures

+46 10 228 43 51
anna.stahl@ri.se