Skip to main content

Rich and Healthy Life

Rich and healthy life concerns how digital interactions and technologies may bring richness, meaning and health to our everyday lives. The theme spans topics from health and wellbeing including physical and mental wellbeing to sports, enjoyment, games, access to culture, nature, food, and in general leading a good life.

Picture of Kristina Höök

Kristina Höök

Professor, Division of Media Technology and Interaction design, KTH, Chair, working group Rich and Healthy Life, Digital Futures

khook@kth.se
Picture of Jens Lagergren

Jens Lagergren

Professor, Division of Computational Science and Technology, KTH, Vice Chair, working group Rich and Healthy Life, Digital Futures

+46 8 790 64 38
jensl@csc.kth.se
Picture of Barry Brown

Barry Brown

Professor, Department of Computer and Systems Sciences, Stockholm University, Working group Rich and Healthy Life, Digital Futures

+48 8 16 16 02
barry@dsv.su.se
Picture of Nina Cyrén Wormbs

Nina Cyrén Wormbs

Professor, History of Science, Technology and Environment, KTH, Working group Rich and Healthy Life, Digital Futures

+46 8 790 85 83
nina@kth.se
Picture of Håkan Fischer

Håkan Fischer

Professor, Department of Psychology, Stockholm University, Working group Rich and Healthy Life, Digital Futures

+46 8 16 23 57
hakan.fischer@psychology.su.se
Picture of Lanie Gutierrez Farewik

Elena Gutierrez Farewik

Working group Rich and Healthy Life, Digital Futures, Professor, Department of Engineering Mechanics, KTH

+46 8 790 77 19
lanie@kth.se
Picture of Erik Lindahl

Erik Lindahl

Professor, Biophysics, KTH, Working group Rich and Healthy Life, Digital Futures

erik@kth.se

Wouter Van der Wijngaart

Professor, Division of Micro and Nanosystems, KTH, Working group Rich and Healthy Life, Digital Futures, PI of research project Robotic Matter, Digital Futures

+46 8 790 66 13
wouter@kth.se
Picture of Anna Ståhl

Anna Ståhl

PhD, RISE, Working group Rich and Healthy Life, Digital Futures

+46 10 228 43 51
anna.stahl@ri.se