Skip to main content

Societal Committee

The Societal Committee (IC) supports the Industrial and Societal Board (ISB).  The members of the Societal Committee include societal partner representatives.

The members of the Societal Committee are:

  • Karin Ekdahl-Wästberg – Innovation Director, City of Stockholm (Chair)​
  • Annette Alkebo – Strategist, Innovation, Region Stockholm​ (Vice Chair)
  • Anders Broberg – Senior Advisor Smart City, City of Stockholm​
  • Pernilla Jonsson – Head of Consumer and Industry Lab, Ericsson​
  • Elisabet Rendahl – Research Coordinator, Region Stockholm​
  • Mats Rönnbo – Sustainovation Director, Skanska​
  • James Gross – Professor, Division of Information Science and Engineering, KTH- EECS, Associate Director Partners, Digital Futures
  • Annika Gram – Head of Division, Building Technology and Design,​ KTH-ABE
  • Sara Ilstedt – Professor, Unit of integrated product development and design,​ KTH-ITM
  • Joakim Jaldén – Professor, Division of information science and engineering, KTH-EECS​
  • Johan Schuber – Senior Research Advisor, KTH
  • Katarina Fasth Lappalainen – Associate Professor, Department of Law, ​Stockholm University
  • Erik Perjons – Associate Professor, Department of Computer and Systems Sciences​, Stockholm University