Skip to main content

Governing Board

The Governing Board (GB) is the decision-making body of Digital Futures, deciding on the strategic plan and budget. There are eight members of the Governing Board, representing KTH, Stockholm University and RISE.

The Governing Board members are:

Annika Stensson Trigell

Vice President for Research, KTH, Professor, Division of Vehicle Dynamics, KTH, Chair, Governing Board, Digital Futures

+46 8 790 76 57
annika@kth.se

Muriel Beser Hugosson

Head of School, Division of System Analysis and Econometrics, KTH, Governing Board, Digital Futures

+46 8 790 68 42
muriel@kth.se

Anna Delin

Professor, Materials and Nanophysics, KTH, Governing Board, Digital Futures

+46 8 790 90 43
annadel@kth.se

Charlotte Karlsson

Senior Vice President, ICT, RISE, Head of DIvision, RISE, Governing Board, Digital Futures

+46 10 516 62 28
charlotte.karlsson@ri.se
PIcture of Sebastiaan Meijer

Sebastiaan Meijer

Prof. and Vice dean, Division of Health Informatics and Logistics, KTH, Head of Department, Biomedical Engineering and Health Systems and Professor in Health Care Logistics, KTH, Governing Board, Digital Futures

+46 8 790 80 71
smeijer@kth.se

Tobias Oechtering

Professor, Division of Information Science and Engineering, KTH, Director, Digitalisation Platform, KTH, Governing Board, Digital Futures, Working group Trust, Digital Futures, Co-PI of research project Learning and Sharing under Privacy constraints (DataLEASH), Digital Futures

+46 8 790 84 62
oech@kth.se
Photo of Mikael Skoglund

Mikael Skoglund

Prof. and Head of Department, Division of Information Science and Engineering, KTH, PI, Strategic Research Area ICT-TNG, KTH, Governing Board, Digital Futures, Working group Cooperate, Digital Futures, Co-PI of research project Humanizing the Sustainable Smart City (HiSS), Digital Futures

+46 8 790 84 30
mikael.skoglund@ee.kth.se
Photo of Elisabeth Wåghall Nivre

Elisabeth Wåghall Nivre

Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Humanities, Deputy Vice President Stockholm University, Governing Board Digital Futures - representing Stockholm University

elisabeth.waghall.nivre@tyska.su.se