Skip to main content

Governing Board

The Governing Board (GB) is the decision-making body of Digital Futures, deciding on the strategic plan and budget. There are eight members of the Governing Board, representing KTH, Stockholm University and RISE.

The Governing Board members are:

Annika Stensson Trigell

Vice President for Research, Professor, Division of Vehicle Dynamics at KTH, Chair Governing Board at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 76 57
annika@kth.se
Picture of Sonja Berlijn

Sonja Berlijn

Professor, Head of School at KTH EECS, Member of the Governing Board at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 43 05
berlijn@kth.se

Muriel Beser Hugosson

Head of School at KTH ABE, Member of the Governing Board at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 68 42
muriel@kth.se

Anna Delin

Professor, Materials and Nanophysics at KTH, Member of the Governing Board at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 90 43
annadel@kth.se

Charlotte Karlsson

Senior Vice President, ICT, Head of Division at RISE, Member of the Governing Board at Digital Futures

+46 10 516 62 28
charlotte.karlsson@ri.se
PIcture of Sebastiaan Meijer

Sebastiaan Meijer

Professor and Vice dean, Division of Health Informatics and Logistics, Head of Department, Biomedical Engineering and Health Systems and Professor in Health Care Logistics at KTH, Member of the Governing Board at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 80 71
smeijer@kth.se

Tobias Oechtering

Professor, Division of Information Science and Engineering, Director Digitalisation Platform at KTH, Member of the Governing Board at Digital Futures, Working group Trust, Co-PI of research project Learning and Sharing under Privacy constraints (DataLEASH) at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 84 62
oech@kth.se
Photo of Elisabeth Wåghall Nivre

Elisabeth Wåghall Nivre

Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Humanities, Deputy Vice President at Stockholm University, Member of the Governing Board at Digital Futures

elisabeth.waghall.nivre@tyska.su.se