Skip to main content

Cooperate

Cooperate recognises that systems are to an ever-increasing degree distributed and interconnected; creating new opportunities, but also increasing design and implementation complexity. Although decisions and operations may be distributed, the system components need to be cooperatively designed to ensure flexibility, efficiency and resilience. Furthermore, technology should support the collaboration between humans, and between humans and intelligent systems.

György Dán

Professor, Division of Network and Systems Engineering, KTH, Chair, working group Cooperate, Digital Futures

+46 8 790 42 53
gyuri@kth.se
Picture of Sindri Magnússon

Sindri Magnússon

Associate professor, Department of Computer and Systems Sciences, Stockholm University, Vice Chair, Working group Cooperate, Digital Futures

+46 8 16 11 15
sindri.magnusson@dsv.su.se
Photo of Paris Carbone

Paris Carbone

Senior researcher, Division of Computer Systems, RISE , Working group Cooperate, Digital Futures

+46 10 228 43 81
paris.carbone@ri.se
Photo of Marco Chiesa

Marco Chiesa

Assistant Professor, Division of software and computer systems, EECS, KTH, Working group Cooperate, Digital Futures

+46 979 044 29
mchiesa@kth.se
Picture of Dimos Dimarogonas

Dimos Dimarogonas

Professor, Division of Decision and Control Systems, KTH, Working group Cooperate, Digital Futures

+46 8 790 73 26
dimos@kth.se
Picture of Viktoria Fodor

Viktoria Fodor

Professor, Division of Network and Systems Engineering, KTH, Working group Cooperate, Digital Futures, PI of research project Decision-making in Critical Societal Infrastructures (DEMOCRITUS), Digital Futures

+46 8 790 42 68
vfodor@ee.kth.se

James Gross

Professor, Division of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, KTH , Associate Director, Partner Program, Digital Futures, Working group Cooperate, Digital Futures

+46 8 790 88 19
james.gross@ee.kth.se
Photo of Mikael Skoglund

Mikael Skoglund

Prof. and Head of Department, Division of Information Science and Engineering, KTH, PI, Strategic Research Area ICT-TNG, KTH, Governing Board, Digital Futures, Working group Cooperate, Digital Futures, Co-PI of research project Humanizing the Sustainable Smart City (HiSS), Digital Futures

+46 8 790 84 30
mikael.skoglund@ee.kth.se