Skip to main content

Educational Transformation

Educational transformation handles modern digital technologies, AI and access to data provide new opportunities to develop education and ways of learning. Therefore, research on technology-enhanced learning and evidence-based development of curricula, education tools and pedagogics are essential components within this context.

Joakim Lilliesköld

Associate Professor, Division of Network and Systems Engineering at KTH, Strategic Research Committee, Chair Working group Educational Transformation at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 68 69
joakiml@kth.se
Picture of Massimiliano Colarieti Tosti

Massimiliano Colarieti Tosti

Associate Professor, Division of Biomedical Engineering at KTH, Working group Educational Transformation at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 48 61
mct@kth.se

Jan Gulliksen

Professor, Division of Media Technology and Interaction Design, Vice President for Digitalization at KTH, Strategic Research Committee, Working group Educational Transformation at Digital Futures

+46 73 037 39 30
gulliksen@kth.se
Picture of Stefan Hrastinski

Stefan Hrastinski

Professor Unit of Digital Learning at KTH, Working group Educational Transformation at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 65 68
stefanhr@kth.se
Picture of Anna Jerbrant

Anna Jerbrant

Associate Professor, Unit of Management & Technology at KTH, Working group Educational Transformation at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 67 85
anna.jerbrant@indek.kth.se

Gunnar Karlsson

Professor and Head of Division, Division of Network and Systems Engineering at KTH, Working group Educational Transformation at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 42 57
gk@kth.se
Picture of Nicole Kringos

Nicole Kringos

Professor, Division of Structural Engineering and Bridges at KTH, Member of Working group Educational Transformation at Digital Futures, Co-PI of research project Susan’s Ride on Campus2030 at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 87 00
niki.kringos@abe.kth.se
Pricture of Fredrik Lundell

Fredrik Lundell

Professor, Engineering Mechanics at KTH, Working group Educational Transformation at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 68 75
fredrik@mech.kth.se
Picture of Jalal Nouri

Jalal Nouri

Associate Professor, Computer and Systems Sciences at Stockholm University, Working group Educational Transformation at Digital Futures

+46 8 674 78 11
jalal@dsv.su.se
Picture of Arnold Pears

Arnold Pears

Professor, Unit of Learning in STEM at KTH, Working group Educational Transformation at Digital Futures

+46 70 087 70 40
pears@kth.se
Picture of Olga Viberg

Olga Viberg

Assistant Professor, Division of Media Technology and Interaction Design at KTH, Working group Educational Transformation

+46 8 790 68 04
oviberg@kth.se
Picture of Mattias Wiggberg

Mattias Wiggberg

Researcher, Unit of Management & Technology at KTH, Working group Educational Transformation at Digital Futures

+46 8 790 91 44
mattias.wiggberg@indek.kth.se